A Break Between Semesters

I’ve missed this blog!  ❤

Luckily, I have two weeks off before grad school starts up again, and I’ve come up with a very productive use of my time: I’m going to review Revelation, the sequel to Cloud Ten’s Apocalypse!  (Remember how much we all loved Apocalypse?! ._.)

Revelation (1999) Poster

Plus, while researching the Apocalypse series, I came across this nifty Wikipedia page on Apocalyptic fiction.  I hope to review some of these in the future too.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

