The End is Nearer: Updates for the Week of July 28 – August 3

Some Rapture-y things from last week…

It looks like bimonthly Medjugorje messages are in fact a thing! This message came on August 2nd:

(Click to enlarge.)

Medjugorje 2013 8-2

And some exciting news for those of your who live in the Baton Rouge area.  The Left Behind movie is casting folks as we speak!

LB Casting Call

I know a few weeks ago I was hating on the people who contributed to this movie, but that was before I read an article where Tim LaHaye dismissed the movie as being antithetical to his vision for Left Behind.  His exact words were, “It’s probably the worst script I’ve ever read.”

If Tim LaHaye hates this movie, there’s a good chance that it’ll both be entertaining and star decent human beings.  So auditioners now have my seal of approval, and I feel a little better about the fact that I’m already planning a midnight release party.

So long for now! Remember, you can always email me at phoenixfeather343@yahoo.com if there’s anything you’d like to see in a weekly update!

Leave a Reply

